Framebuilding school student extraordinaire

27 07 2010

A recent student posted a blog entry about his new bike frame.  I had a lot of fun with this student and this bike and yes, I did a little extra at the end, which I must say is part of what I offer.   That is I will do as much or as little as the customer wishes.  This was a very intensive frame though and would be impossible for me to finish in two weeks let alone a student.  The foundation was there and he did an excellent detailed job.

It really goes to show what can be done with conscientious, meticulous work even by a padawan learner.

Blog entry here: Campagnolo Delta

A sneak preview…..

Actions

Information

One response

28 07 2010
Steve

Absolutely Beautiful, I will be scheduling a class with you as soon as the money is available.

Leave a Reply

